Taboo! – Episode 4

Taboo! - Episode 4 June 17, 2019

Taboo! is a hour-long discussion covering various topics that the mainstream media won’t touch. Anything from Aliens to Politics, Sex to Spiritual teahing/healing. Join us LIVE! every Monday at 7pm MST (8pm CST, 9PM EST, 6pm PST). Didn’t catch it all? You can always listen to http://1069TheArrow.com Friday at 7pm (MST) for a repeat of the broadcast.

IN THIS EPISODE:

  • Gender Inequalities
  • President Trump
  • Fear and how it’s used to control you
  • The Law of One — And why you should care.
  • Human expansion into the cosmos.
  • Abortion
  • …and more!

Taboo! – Episode 4
Taboo!

 
 
00:00 / 1:06:18
 
1X
 


[There are no radio stations in the database]